InfinitDrones Now Offers Financing

Vélos V3

$103,000.00 CAD


Financing now available on select products

Le Velos V3 - Conception éprouvée

Redondance innovante

Le Velos V3 se distingue par sa conception bimoteur entièrement redondante, garantissant sécurité, efficacité et fiabilité. Chaque composant critique est dupliqué, y compris les moteurs principaux, les batteries, les contrôleurs, les courroies et les engrenages, ce qui distingue cet hélicoptère UAV de ses homologues.

Boîte de vitesses brevetée

Avec sa boîte de vitesses brevetée, le Velos V3 offre de manière unique la capacité de résister aux pannes complètes des composants majeurs, permettant un atterrissage en toute sécurité et la protection de sa charge utile et de son environnement.

Opérations sécurisées

Conçus pour faire face à diverses pannes telles que le moteur, la courroie, l'engrenage, l'ESC, la batterie, le BEC ou le servo, les systèmes redondants du Velos V3 assurent la continuité opérationnelle dans des conditions défavorables.

Diverses options de contrôle

Le Velos V3 prend en charge une multitude d'options de contrôle, allant de la radio TX classique aux joysticks du poste de contrôle au sol. Il est également compatible avec les options de connectivité avancées telles que la 4G, la 5G et Silvus StreamCaster.

Préparation GPS et RTK

Le GPS Here3 embarqué est prêt pour le RTK, ce qui signifie que le Velos V3 peut atteindre la précision RTK sans aucune modification de l'avion en ajoutant simplement un système RTK au sol.

Conçu pour des conditions extrêmes

Classé IP65, le Velos V3 peut fonctionner sous la pluie, la neige ou la poussière. Il peut également être équipé de plusieurs altimètres laser, de capteurs d’évitement d’obstacles et de fonctions de suivi, le préparant ainsi à relever tout défi opérationnel.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Velos Rotors Velos V3
Velos Rotors

Vélos V3

$103,000.00 CAD

Le Velos V3 - Conception éprouvée

Redondance innovante

Le Velos V3 se distingue par sa conception bimoteur entièrement redondante, garantissant sécurité, efficacité et fiabilité. Chaque composant critique est dupliqué, y compris les moteurs principaux, les batteries, les contrôleurs, les courroies et les engrenages, ce qui distingue cet hélicoptère UAV de ses homologues.

Boîte de vitesses brevetée

Avec sa boîte de vitesses brevetée, le Velos V3 offre de manière unique la capacité de résister aux pannes complètes des composants majeurs, permettant un atterrissage en toute sécurité et la protection de sa charge utile et de son environnement.

Opérations sécurisées

Conçus pour faire face à diverses pannes telles que le moteur, la courroie, l'engrenage, l'ESC, la batterie, le BEC ou le servo, les systèmes redondants du Velos V3 assurent la continuité opérationnelle dans des conditions défavorables.

Diverses options de contrôle

Le Velos V3 prend en charge une multitude d'options de contrôle, allant de la radio TX classique aux joysticks du poste de contrôle au sol. Il est également compatible avec les options de connectivité avancées telles que la 4G, la 5G et Silvus StreamCaster.

Préparation GPS et RTK

Le GPS Here3 embarqué est prêt pour le RTK, ce qui signifie que le Velos V3 peut atteindre la précision RTK sans aucune modification de l'avion en ajoutant simplement un système RTK au sol.

Conçu pour des conditions extrêmes

Classé IP65, le Velos V3 peut fonctionner sous la pluie, la neige ou la poussière. Il peut également être équipé de plusieurs altimètres laser, de capteurs d’évitement d’obstacles et de fonctions de suivi, le préparant ainsi à relever tout défi opérationnel.

Voir le produit

InfinitDrones Now Offers Financing

Velos V3

$103,000.00 CAD


Financing now available on select products

The Velos V3 - Proven Design

Innovative Redundancy

The Velos V3 is distinguished by its twin-engine, fully redundant design, ensuring safety, efficiency, and reliability. Every critical component is duplicated, including main motors, batteries, ESCs, belts, and gears, setting this UAV helicopter apart from its counterparts.

Patented Drivetrain Gearbox

With its patented drivetrain gearbox, the Velos V3 uniquely offers the ability to withstand complete failures of major components, allowing for a safe landing and protection of its payload and environment.

Fail-Safe Operations

Designed to cope with various failures such as motor, belt, gear, ESC, battery, BEC, or servo, the Velos V3's redundant systems ensure operational continuity under adverse conditions.

Diverse Control Options

The Velos V3 supports a multitude of control options, ranging from classic radio TX to joysticks at the ground control station. It is also compatible with advanced connectivity options like 4G, 5G, and Silvus StreamCaster.

GPS and RTK Readiness

The onboard Here3 GPS is RTK-ready, which means the Velos V3 can achieve RTK precision without any aircraft modifications by simply adding a ground RTK system.

Designed for Extreme Conditions

IP65-rated, the Velos V3 can operate in rain, snow, or dust. It can also be equipped with multiple laser altimeters, obstacle avoidance sensors, and follow-me features, preparing it for any operational challenge.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Velos Rotors Velos V3
Velos Rotors

Velos V3

$103,000.00 CAD

The Velos V3 - Proven Design

Innovative Redundancy

The Velos V3 is distinguished by its twin-engine, fully redundant design, ensuring safety, efficiency, and reliability. Every critical component is duplicated, including main motors, batteries, ESCs, belts, and gears, setting this UAV helicopter apart from its counterparts.

Patented Drivetrain Gearbox

With its patented drivetrain gearbox, the Velos V3 uniquely offers the ability to withstand complete failures of major components, allowing for a safe landing and protection of its payload and environment.

Fail-Safe Operations

Designed to cope with various failures such as motor, belt, gear, ESC, battery, BEC, or servo, the Velos V3's redundant systems ensure operational continuity under adverse conditions.

Diverse Control Options

The Velos V3 supports a multitude of control options, ranging from classic radio TX to joysticks at the ground control station. It is also compatible with advanced connectivity options like 4G, 5G, and Silvus StreamCaster.

GPS and RTK Readiness

The onboard Here3 GPS is RTK-ready, which means the Velos V3 can achieve RTK precision without any aircraft modifications by simply adding a ground RTK system.

Designed for Extreme Conditions

IP65-rated, the Velos V3 can operate in rain, snow, or dust. It can also be equipped with multiple laser altimeters, obstacle avoidance sensors, and follow-me features, preparing it for any operational challenge.

View product